Skip to Main Content

Patient Reviews

Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss Eyecare Associates

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5.0 (based on 110 customer reviews)

  • Nov 07, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/lon.lowe.1/activity/10210366001371953
  • Nov 04, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s116468116085331130484!2s0x87ded097c3cb4685%3A0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Oct 27, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s116468116085331130484!2s0x87ded097c3cb4685%3A0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Oct 19, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s116468116085331130484!2s0x87ded097c3cb4685%3A0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Oct 18, 2017

    I got new glasses and had some problems with the vision due to the progressive lenses Dan helped me get the lenses corrected and then once they were corrected he adjusted the glasses perfectly to my face. Thanks Dan for caring to make everything perfect.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/paula.l.thomson1/activity/1703283746382875
  • Oct 11, 2017

    ITG Eyecare is a wonderful Optometric office. All the staff is great. And you always see the same doctor, it doesn't change every time you go there. They will have my business for a long time.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s107421662136466479901!2s0x87ded097c3cb4685%3A0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Oct 11, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s116468116085331130484!2s0x87ded097c3cb4685%3A0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Sep 30, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/sarahjdettmer/activity/10214086168057464
  • Sep 25, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/kathy.herrbedwell/activity/10214170822854310
  • Sep 07, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/jlefholz/activity/10155759843067235
  • Sep 07, 2017

    Great staff really helpful, definitely recommend them. They love what they do and it really shows!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/holly.lefholz/activity/10103571652851458
  • Aug 17, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111390454434741796014!2s0x87ded097c3cb4685%3A0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Aug 09, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111390454434741796014!2s0x87ded097c3cb4685%3A0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Aug 07, 2017

    I see Dr. Tomasino. He is an amazing eye doctor who keeps up on the latest devices and information in his field. Not only is he a great doctor, but his staff is wonderful, too. The Doctors and staff are a delight to work with. They are always polite, pleasant and knowledgable and they keep me well informed. I am very pleased with the care I receive. Jo Ann Henry

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/jo.a.henry.71/activity/10209052180934514
  • Jul 28, 2017

    Both doctors I have seen are knowledgeable and take the time to fully educate their patients. The rest of the staff is excellent as well. It is much better than the chain store I used to go to.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/lea.eilers/activity/10211928163056948
  • Jul 18, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111390454434741796014!2s0x87ded097c3cb4685%3A0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Jun 20, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/michele.smothershelsel/activity/324778724601365
  • Jun 08, 2017

    My kids get excited when they find put we have an eye appointment. Thank you to the kind staff and Dr. Goerss!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/dianne.ricks.7/activity/10212631500600135
  • May 29, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • May 26, 2017

    We have been receiving our eyecare here for years. Love the staff and service!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • May 10, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Apr 20, 2017

    Great staff and great service. My son is a new contact wearer and they were very patient with him and very helpful.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Apr 05, 2017

    Best eye care place I have ever been to! Dr. Goerss is amazing! He takes such good care of our family and went out of his way to help one of my children when they needed some special care! Highly recommend!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Mar 26, 2017

    Great place ... Dr T is great .. I prob bought like 75% of the new building.. Should b a wing in my name.. Other people with negative attitudes in reviews get a life...

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.821213,-90.675225,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d?cid=1700247866835225213&place_id=ChIJhUbLw5fQ3ocRfUrUNG1-mBc
  • Mar 25, 2017

    Great place... Dr T is great... I been using him since he was employed by the Saint Louis Eye clinic and I started out there when I was 6, he was not employed there at that time, ... Oh the stories about that place and I'm only 59... I probably paid like 75% of the new building, a wing should b in my name...Oh yea my left eye still steers the ship....

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Mar 22, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Mar 11, 2017

    The staff at Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss are top notch. The facility is clean and modern, yet warm and comfortable. Very pleased with their facility as a whole.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Mar 07, 2017

    Overwhelming wonderful! The entire staff is hands-down the best around. From helping my 5yr old when her eyes were dilated, to helping me pick frames best for my needs and looks, everyone went above and beyond the normal level of help. Thank you!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Mar 02, 2017

    Incredible staff we felt comfortable and welcome as soon as we walked in the door. They were very thorough with the exams for me, my wife and my 6 year old. I will be returning from now on.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Feb 21, 2017

    My husband and I love the people at Iverson-Goerss Eyecare! They are always friendly and helpful!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Feb 04, 2017

    Great experience & great staff!! Very nice office & atmosphere.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Feb 04, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Jan 27, 2017

    The staff are always smiling, friendly and answearing any questions I have regarding my family of 4 in glasses. I love that they have eving and Saturday appointment times so I don't have to miss work.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Jan 10, 2017

    Fist time in the new office and it was comfortable and beautiful. The staff was friendly, open and very informative.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.821213,-90.675225,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d?cid=1700247866835225213&place_id=ChIJhUbLw5fQ3ocRfUrUNG1-mBc
  • Dec 31, 2016

    Top notch care from quality doctors who go above and beyond for their patients!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Dec 23, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Dec 23, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Dec 23, 2016

    Great staff. On time appts. Will be going back. Beautiful office

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Dec 14, 2016

    Staffed by a lively group of individuals guaranteed to make you feel welcome while their very knowledgeable doctors assist with all your eye care needs.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Dec 06, 2016

    The staff is amazing I couldn't imagine going anywhere else they have helped more than they will ever know go here if you don't already

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Dec 05, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Oct 29, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Oct 28, 2016

    My family has been coming here for years and we love everyone!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Oct 28, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Sep 23, 2016

    It was great - My dry eyes are getting better and I will be back in three months to have them checked again. The staff and doctors are pleasant and make you feel comfortable and at ease. My mom is kind of looking for a new eye doctor that is closer to home for her and she is seriously thinking of coming here. She came with me to my last visit.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Sep 23, 2016

    Oh my goodness, what an incredible staff, I don't even know where to begin! Each person I've interacted with from the receptionist, to the tech, to the optometrist and the optical tech were beaming with kindness. I went in concerned about a scratched cornea and each person listed to my needs and offered easy to understand explanations and solutions, along with cheerful banter and small talk. I can tell that everyone there loves their job and takes it very seriously. The man who helped me with selecting glasses was so very helpful, even giving me an extra discount. On top of that they said my glasses would be ready to go in ONE HOUR. Amazing!!! Even if I lived on the moon, I would come back to Iverson Tomasino Goerss Eyecare. Oh, and the facility is gorgeous. Absolutely gorgeous.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Aug 30, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Aug 29, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Aug 27, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Aug 06, 2016

    The most thorough eye exam I've ever experienced. The staff and doctors were kind and professional. The office is new and very clean. I highly recommend!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Jul 20, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Jul 13, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Jul 02, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2BAssociates%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.8199707,-90.6738111,14z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Jun 04, 2016

    I had been dragging my feet with getting my diabetic eye health exam. Limited, tight parking, close-quarter seating in the waiting area, and watching the staff shuffling around/over each other made me anxious. It was clear the practice had outgrown the facility. I had my exam yesterday at the new site, and I was impressed. The place has room for everything! The staff have always been excellent, and it is great to see that they haven't lost that with the move to the new location and adjustment to the changes. They're a team, and it shows!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2BAssociates%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.8199707,-90.6738111,14z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Apr 29, 2016

    Rating:
    3 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Apr 19, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2BAssociates%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.8199707,-90.6738111,14z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Mar 09, 2016

    SO grateful to Iverson-Tomasino-Goers Eyecare for a generous donation to the Mount Hope Elementary Trivia Night! Way to show your commitment to the community!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Dec 17, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Dec 10, 2015

    The Kindest staff and most caring doctors fitted my 6-year-old and me with glasses and contacts. Great product selection, state-of-the art facility at an easy-to-get-to location, and prices that matched my teacher budget! I love how they use technology to make accurate diagnoses and track data! I wouldn't go anywhere else! Dr. Tomasino and staff were very kid-friendly! Thanks for your diligence and passion for healthy eyes!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Nov 19, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2BAssociates%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.8199707,-90.6738111,14z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Nov 12, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Oct 20, 2015

    I had a difficult and time consuming case and they have been completely patient and helpful. Referred several family members there. Love all the docs here !

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2BAssociates%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.8199707,-90.6738111,14z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Sep 17, 2015

    Dr. Ladd is awesome! Actually, all the doctors are! So glad you're moving even closer to us.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Jun 25, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Jun 15, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Apr 20, 2014

    I've been going to Dr. Tomasino for about 5 years (since my previous eye doctor retired). Definitely the best choice I've made in a while. Dr' T's office has it completely dialed in from front to back. Extremely courteous and competent reception and contact lens staff , always willing to help and always keep me informed of what is going on. On my last visit, Dr. T was a little delayed getting to me but they kept me informed of that the whole time. Frankly, I didn't mind that he needed to spend a little extra time with another patient. Two years ago, I was that patient that needed the extra time when I got an eye infection on the eve of leaving for a backpacking trip. Not only did they get me in when I know that they had an overbooked schedule but a situation that very easily could have ruined or cancelled the trip of a lifetime became a non-issue. Dr. T and his staff also figured out a few years ago that I was in a completely wrong style of contact lens for my needs. They fitted me with different style and brand. What a difference that made! Best fitting and comfortable set of contacts in 40 years of wearing them. To say I am a satisfied customer is an understatement!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2BAssociates%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.8199707,-90.6738111,14z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Apr 20, 2014

    I have been a patient of Dr. Tomasino for 20-plus years and he has taken great care to make sure I can see clearly! Since I have a family history of age related macular degeneration, I appreciate the fact that he regularly checks for any signs of eye disease through the use of many non-invasive procedures. I feel secure knowing that he is keeping an eye on my eyes! The staff is kind and efficient and help to make the entire office visit run smoothly from start to finish. I live in Richmond Heights and drive all the way to O'Fallon to see Dr. Tomasino for my eye care...obviously I could find someone closer to my home. But, since you don't get a second chance with your eyesight, I don't plan on trading a shorter drive time for great eye care!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2BAssociates%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.8199707,-90.6738111,14z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Apr 20, 2014

    I have been a patient of Dr Tomasino's for over 20 years. He is professional, thorough, caring and excellent at explaining test results and treatment. I feel Dr Tomasino has always been one of the leaders in eye care and even though I have to drive approximately 45 minutes from my home to his office, I can't imagine going to another doctor.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2BAssociates%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.8199707,-90.6738111,14z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Apr 20, 2014

    I have been a patient at Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss Eyecare for the last twenty years. Dr. Tomasino and his knowledgeable front desk staff saved the eyesight in my left eye by detecting a detached retina and sending me to a specialist immediately. I stopped by the office and described some visual concerns to the front desk staff. I was worked in immediately and Dr. Tomasino examined my eyes. Once the detached retina was discovered, Dr. Tomasino called a colleague, a specialist, and arranged for me to be seen that very afternoon. The left retina was reattached that afternoon. Everyone in the office at Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss is kind and caring. The staff is knowledgeable and does what it takes to ensure you have the best vision possible.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2BAssociates%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.8199707,-90.6738111,14z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Apr 20, 2014

    My husband & I have been patients of Dr Tomasino's for several years now & we couldn't be happier with him and with all of the staff at ITG. Everyone there is very personable & helpful. Dr T has evening hours on some days so you don't have to miss work to get your appointment. The Dr is also very thorough & cautious in my exams, knowing there's a history of macular degeneration in my family. I'd highly recommend him and ITG Eyecare to anyone looking for an eye doctor.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2BAssociates%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.8199707,-90.6738111,14z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Mar 12, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Jan 29, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Jan 24, 2014

    I love going to ITG. The staff is very friendly and they work around your schedule. Dr. Goerss has always made sure I get the best fit and perfection from my contacts. Great place!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Dec 28, 2013

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Dec 26, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Nov 30, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Nov 25, 2013

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Nov 20, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Nov 14, 2013

    Extremely professional and informative. Great service and a very friendly environment. Would recommend for anyone who whants a very personel experience.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Nov 06, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Nov 06, 2013

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Oct 19, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Oct 09, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Sep 30, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Sep 17, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Sep 06, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Aug 30, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Aug 15, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Jul 26, 2013

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Jul 10, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • May 30, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • May 11, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • May 05, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Apr 25, 2013

    Rating:
    3 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Apr 20, 2013

    I've been going to Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss for almost 14 years now with zero complaints. Everyone is very friendly. There are convenient hours & they are very prompt when it comes to getting you in at your scheduled time. My doctor knows my name, face, and eyes even when I haven't been in for a year. I would recommend them to anyone!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2BAssociates%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.8199707,-90.6738111,14z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Apr 20, 2013

    Been going to see Dr. Goerss and the rest of the staff for probably 10 years now. My son has been going now for several years. They always do an excellent job and I am always pleased with the results. Would recommend them to anyone looking for an eye doctor. Keep up the great work!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2BAssociates%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.8199707,-90.6738111,14z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Apr 20, 2013

    The staff is excellent and greet you upon entering the office. The doctor is extremely knowledgable and answers an questions you may have. Dr. Goerss is one heck of a doctor. I don't carry any insurance so knowing that I can go to a place and set up payments so I can see better will defiantely have my vote! My children will be patients at ITG as they treat children as well and are very kid friendly! Location isn't perfect, and they almost need a larger office but the care they provide overlooks that!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2BAssociates%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.8199707,-90.6738111,14z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Mar 24, 2013

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Dec 31, 2012

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ITGEyecare/reviews
  • Apr 20, 2012

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2BAssociates%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.8199707,-90.6738111,14z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Apr 20, 2012

    Terrific care!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2BAssociates%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.8199707,-90.6738111,14z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Apr 20, 2012

    I have been seeing Scott Tomasino for many years now. Would not even consider changing. They take very good care of you and make you feel very welcome and important. Can't go wrong here.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2BAssociates%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.8199707,-90.6738111,14z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Apr 20, 2012

    Great service. Super friendly people.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2BAssociates%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.8199707,-90.6738111,14z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Apr 20, 2012

    Great care! Been going to Dr. Goerss for years and he's wonderful, as is the entire staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2BAssociates%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.8199707,-90.6738111,14z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Apr 20, 2012

    Service with a smile. The staff is very knowledgeable and nice too. Made great recommendations to help with my contacts!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2BAssociates%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.8199707,-90.6738111,14z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Apr 20, 2012

    Been to three different eye doctors in the past few years. This is by far the best. Glad I found them. Highly recommend to anyone looking for quality professional service. The entire staff was very helpful and friendly as well.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2BAssociates%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.8199707,-90.6738111,14z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Apr 20, 2012

    I have been going to this eye doctors office for 35 years. Over the years different eye doctors have been added and I have not found any one of them that has not been very helpful. The doctors and the office staff have been very knowlegdeable and helpful with everything that has to do with any type of eye condition. They have been very reliable in every aspect of their service. I would and do recommend there office to anyone that asked me where I go to the eye doctor.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2BAssociates%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.8199707,-90.6738111,14z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Apr 20, 2012

    First time going to Dr. Goerss and I'm a bit disappointed that I haven't been going for years!! The experience was incredible. I'm bringing my four daughters in right away. Dr. Goerss was very thorough and helpful.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2BAssociates%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.8199707,-90.6738111,14z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Apr 20, 2012

    Wonderful service! Caring doctors, knowledgable staff, very helpful and friendly. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2BAssociates%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.8199707,-90.6738111,14z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d
  • Apr 21, 2011

    This has been by far the best eye doctors office I have been to. They have been extremely helpful. The only thing that I can say bad about them is if your insurance isn't great you will pay alot of money... I have really good insurance and I still have to pay quite a bit out of pocket.. However, I have no problem paying it for the quality of service that I recieve. I actually broke my glasses and they are replacing them for free!!! I strongly recommend this office!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Iverson-Tomasino-Goerss%2BEyecare%2BAssociates%2C%2B1140%2BTom%2BGinnever%2BAve%2C%2BO'Fallon%2C%2BMO%2B63376/@38.8199707,-90.6738111,14z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87ded097c3cb4685:0x17987e6d34d44a7d